Moji Head Office

12-26 Hamamachi Mojiku Kitakyushu-City Fukuoka Pref.

801-0856 Japan

Trade Department

TEL:+81-(0)93-331-5115/5116

FAX:+81-(0)93-331-5119

E-MAIL:moji-trade@mashin-shokai.com

Business Department GroupⅠ

TEL:+81-(0)93-331-5111

FAX:+81-(0)93-321-7032

E-MAIL:moji-eigyo@mashin-shokai.com

Administration Department

TEL:+81-(0)93-331-5113

FAX:+81-(0)93-331-3035

E-MAIL:moji-adm@mashin-shokai.com

Trade Administration Department

TEL:+81-(0)93-331-5114

FAX:+81-(0)93-321-6633

E-MAIL:trade-adm@mashin-shokai.com

Business Department GroupⅡ

6-6, Higashiminatomachi, Mojiku, Kitakyushushi 801-0853 Japan

TEL:+81-(0)93-331-5112

FAX:+81-(0)93-332-0077

E-MAIL:moji-sales@mashin-shokai.com 

 
Yokohama Office

43-18 Honmokumakado Nakaku Yokohama-City Kanagawa Pref. 

231-0825 Japan

Marine Supply Department

TEL:+81-(0)45-623-6603

FAX:+81-(0)45-622-8638

E-MAIL:yokohama@mashin-shokai.com

​​Trade Department

TEL:+81-(0)45-624-5611

FAX:+81-(0)45-624-5615

E-MAIL:yokohama-trade@mashin-shokai.com

Osaka Office

7-4-48 Shinkitajima Suminoeku Osaka-City Osaka Pref.

559-0024 Japan

Marine Supply Department

TEL:+81-(0)6-6683-5701

FAX:+81-(0)6-6683-5770

E-MAIL:osaka@mashin-shokai.com

​Trade Department

TEL:+81-(0)6-6683-5704

FAX:+81-(0)6-6683-5757

E-MAIL:osaka-trade@mashin-shokai.com

 
 
 
Kobe Office

3-4 Zaimokucho Hyogoku Kobe-City Hyogo Pref. 

652-0851 Japan

TEL:+81-(0)78-651-4771

FAX:+81-(0)78-651-4773

E-MAIL:kobe@mashin-shokai.com

Imabari Office

2-2-20 Higashitoriucho Imabari-City Ehime Pref. 

794-0801 Japan

TEL:+81-(0)898-22-0330

FAX:+81-(0)898-22-0340

E-MAIL:imabari@mashin-shokai.com

Fukuoka Office

5-8-22 Hakozakifuto Higashiku Fukuoka-City Fukuoka Pref. 

812-0051 Japan

TEL:+81-(0)92-651-6261

FAX:+81-(0)92-651-6850

E-MAIL:fukuoka-sales@mashin-shokai.com

Wakamatsu Office

1-12-13 Honmachi Wakamatsuku Kitakyushu-City Fukuoka Pref. 

808-0034 Japan

TEL:+81-(0)93-761-3321

FAX:+81-(0)93-751-5860

E-MAIL:wakamatsu@mashin-shokai.com

 
 

Why We're Great >

Mashin Shokai Limited

12-26 Hamamachi Mojiku Kitakyushu-City Fukuoka Pref. 801-0856 Japan

REGIONAL NETWORK

Japan             Netherlands 

Korea     U.K. 

China             U.S.A.

The Philippines

Singapore       Brasil

U.A.E.

            

©2019 Mashin Shokai Limited all rights reserved