Moji Head Office
12-26 Hama-Machi, Moji-Ku,Kitakyushu-Shi 801-0856 Japan
[ Trade Department ] Tel : +81-(0)93-331-5115/6 Fax : +81-(0)93-331-5119
E-mail : moji-trade@mashin-shokai.com
[ Business Department GroupⅠ ] Tel : +81-(0)93-331-5111 Fax : +81-(0)93-321-7032
E-mail : moji-eigyo@mashin-shokai.com
[ Administration Department ] Tel : +81-(0)93-331-5113 Fax : +81-(0)93-331-3035
E-mail : moji-adm@mashin-shokai.com
[ Trade Administration Department ] Tel : +81-(0)93-331-5114 Fax : +81-(0)93-321-6633
E-mail : trade-adm@mashin-shokai.com
6-6, Higashiminato-Machi, Moji-Ku,Kitakyushu-Shi 801-0853 Japan
[ Business Department GroupⅡ ] Tel:+81-(0)93-331-5112 Fax:+81-(0)93-332-0077
E-mail : moji-sales@mashin-shokai.com
 
 
Yokohama Branch Office
43-18 Honmoku-Makado, Naka-Ku, Yokohama-Shi 231-0825 Japan
[Trade Department ] Tel : +81-(0)45-624-5611  Fax : +81-(0)45-624-5615
E-mail : yokohama-trade@mashin-shokai.com
    commerce@mashin-shokai.com
[ Marine Supply Department ] Tel : +81-(0)45-623-6603  Fax : +81-(0)45-622-8638
E-mail : yokohama@mashin-shokai.com
 
 
Osaka Port Office
4-48 7-Chome, Shinkitajima, Suminoe-Ku, Osaka-Shi 559-0024 Japan
[Trade Department ] Tel : +81-(0)6-6683-5704  Fax : +81-(0)6-6683-5757
E-mail : osaka-trade@mashin-shokai.com
[ Marine Supply Department ] Tel : +81-(0)6-6683-5701  Fax : +81-(0)6-6683-5770
E-mail : osaka@mashin-shokai.com
 
 
Kobe Port Office
3-4 Zaimokucho, Hyogo-Ku, Kobe-Shi 652-0851 Japan
Tel : +81-(0)78-651-4771  Fax : +81-(0)78-651-4773
E-mail : kobe@mashin-shokai.com
 
 
Imabari Port Office
2-2-20 Higashitoriu-Cho, Imabari 794-0801 Japan
Tel :+81-(0)898-22-0330  Fax : +81-(0)898-22-0340
E-mail : imabari@mashin-shokai.com
 
 
Wakamatsu Port Office
12-13 1-Chome Hon-machi, Wakamatsu-ku,Kitakyushu-Shi 808-0034 Japan
Tel : +81-(0)93-761-3321 Fax : +81-(0)93-751-5860
E-mail : wakamatsu@mashin-shokai.com
 
 
Fukuoka Port Office
8-22 5-Chome, Hakozakifuto, Higashi-Ku, Fukuoka-Shi 812-0051 Japan
Tel : +81-(0)92-651-6261 Fax : +81-(0)92-641-8576
[ Marine Supply Department ] E-mail : fukuoka-sales@mashin-shokai.com
[ Area Sales Department ] E-mail : fukuoka@mashin-shokai.com